ad placeholder

Posted on May 2, 2017 by staff

This month’s biggest tech events (May 1 to June 2)

On Thursday there is Dotlive at UKFast and also the Prolific North Awards, while Friday will see the Multichannel conference held in the city.

Also next week, Bristol will hold the Future Technology Expo & Conference while the Retail Business Technology Expo is in London.

See the best tech events for the month ahead below:

Monday 8 May: Blockchain: IoT’s Trust Broker? London more info

Monday 8 – Tuesday 9 May: Retail Business Technology Expo 2017, London more info

Tuesday 9 May:The AI Summit, London more info

Wednesday 10 May: SavedByTech 2017 – Future Technology Expo & Conference, Bristol more info

Wednesday 10 May: Cisco networking academy conference, Manchester more info

Thursday 11 May: Dotlive, Manchester more info

Thursday 11 May: Prolific North Awards 2017, Manchester more info

Thursday 11 May: techUK Public Services 2030 Conference 2017, London more info

Friday 12 May: Multichannel conference, Manchester more info

Tuesday 16 May: Smart to Future Cities, London more info

Tuesday 16 – Wednesday 17 May: VR World, London more info

Wednesday 17 May: Digital Bolton and the importance of apprenticeships, Bolton more info

Wednesday 17 May: National Technology Awards, London more info

Wednesday 17 May: How Could We Buy Energy in the Smart Future? London more info

Wednesday 17 May: Big Data and IoT Excellence Awards, London more info

Wednesday 17 – Thursday 18 May: Big Data and IoT Summit 2017, London more info

Thursday 18 May: Tackling Liverpool’s digital skills gap, Liverpool more info

Friday 19 May: UpFront Conference, Manchester more info

Monday 22 – Thursday 25 May: Strata Data Conference, London more info

Tuesday 23 May: Healthcare Property Update, Manchester more info 

Tuesday 23 – Wednesday 24 May: SpiceWorld The Brewery, London more info

Wednesday 24 May: Blockchain for Good? Addressing Global Challenges, London more info

Thursday 25 May: Will GDPR Change the World? London more info

Thursday 8 June: How can businesses harness the power of VR and AR? Manchester more info