ad placeholder

Posted on August 21, 2017 by staff

This month’s biggest tech events (Aug 21 to Sept 17)

This month’s biggest tech events (Aug 21 to Sept 17)

Ladies of Code
Ladies of Code

This week

Tuesday 22 August: Ladies of Code Manchester Meet-up, Manchester more info

Next week

Tuesday 29 August: Early stage investment fund is looking for tech startups! Edinburgh more info

Wednesday 30 August: The hardware hour, London more info

Wednesday 30 August: Ask an early-stage investment fund anything! Manchester more info

Thursday 31 August: Ask an early-stage investment fund anything! Birmingham more info

Thursday 31 August: Ask an early-stage investment fund anything! London more info

Friday 1 September: Queen’s Awards for Enterprise – 2018, London more info

Three weeks’ time

Wednesday 6 September: London Disrupts: The FinTech Chapter more info

Wednesday 6 September: Resiliencedirect annual conference, Manchester more info

Thursday 7 September: How to innovate and go global with your business London more info

Friday 8 September: techUK/IET Small Satellites & Constellations Conference, London more info

Four weeks’ time

Monday 11 September: AI and the Communications Sector – Challenge or Opportunity? London more info

Tuesday 12 – Thursday 14 September: Mobile World Congress Americas, San Francisco more info

Wednesday 13 September: How would you respond to a Cyber Attack? London more info

Thursday 14 September: techUK Public Services 2030 Conference 2017, London more info

Later

Wednesday 27 September: ‘The Secret of Leadership’ – finding the leaders of the future, Burnley more info

Friday 6 October: The Secrets of Successful Presentation, Manchester more info

Tuesday 17 October: Artificial intelligence: What does it REALLY mean, Manchester more info

Thursday 30 November: How tech is transforming healthcare and social care, Chorley