ad placeholder

Posted on August 29, 2017 by staff

The coming month’s biggest tech events (Aug 28 to Sept 24)

This week

Tuesday 29 August: Early stage investment fund is looking for tech startups! Edinburgh more info

Wednesday 30 August: The hardware hour, London more info

Wednesday 30 August: Ask an early-stage investment fund anything! Manchester more info

Thursday 31 August: Ask an early-stage investment fund anything! Birmingham more info

Thursday 31 August: Ask an early-stage investment fund anything! London more info

Friday 1 September: Queen’s Awards for Enterprise – 2018, London more info

Next week

Wednesday 6 September: London Disrupts: The FinTech Chapter more info

Wednesday 6 September: Resiliencedirect annual conference, Manchester more info

Thursday 7 September: How to innovate and go global with your business London more info

Friday 8 September: techUK/IET Small Satellites & Constellations Conference, London more info

Two weeks’ time

Monday 11 September: AI and the Communications Sector – Challenge or Opportunity? London more info

Tuesday 12 – Thursday 14 September: Mobile World Congress Americas, San Francisco more info

Wednesday 13 September: How would you respond to a Cyber Attack? London more info

Thursday 14 September: techUK Public Services 2030 Conference 2017, London more info

Three weeks’ time

Monday 18 September: Digital festival, Cardiff more info

Monday 18 – Tuesday 19 September: Gartner Catalyst Conference 2017, London more info

Monday 18 – Tuesday 19 September: Gartner Security and Risk Management Summit 2017, London more info

Monday 18 – Tuesday 19 September: Gartner Digital Workplace Summit, London more info

Tuesday 19 September: SIGNAL London 2017 more info

Tuesday 19 September: Inclusive Innovation: Championing Diversity and Inclusion, Cambridge more info

Tuesday 19 – Wednesday 20 September: Smart Summit London more info

Wednesday 20 September: eCommerce Live MCR, Manchester more info

Wednesday 20 September: Futurist-tech innovations, Nottingham more info

Wednesday 20 September: Blockchain Live, London more info

Wednesday 20 September: Cloud and Infrastructure Summit 2017, London more info

Wednesday 20 – Thursday 21 September: Gartner IT Financial, Procurement & Asset Management Summit 2017, London more info

Wednesday 20 – Thursday 21 September: Gartner Supply Chain Executive Conference, London more info

Thursday 21 September:  eCommerce Live LDN, London more info

Thursday 21 September: Tech Startup Job Fair London Autumn 2017 more info

Thursday 21 September: What Does GDPR Mean for Big Data, Analytics, Cloud & AI? London more info

Friday 22 September: The InsurTech Conference London 2017, London more info

Friday 22 September: China-Britain Artificial Intelligence Summit, London more info

Later

Wednesday 27 September: ‘The Secret of Leadership’ – finding the leaders of the future, Burnley more info

Friday 6 October: The Secrets of Successful Presentation, Manchester more info

Tuesday 10 October: ‘Future-proof your business through tech’ – how technology can be the catalyst for growth, Manchester more info

Tuesday 17 October: Artificial intelligence: What does it REALLY mean, Manchester more info

Wednesday 18 October: Property hotseat: An Audience with Brian Ashton MBE, Manchester more info

Thursday 30 November: How tech is transforming healthcare and social care, Chorley