Posted on November 23, 2018 by staff

Full list of DEA 2018 winners


Online Retailer of the Year – Il Sarto

eCommerce Developer of the Year – Digital Six

eCommerce Business of the Year – PrettyLittleThing

Tech Platform of the Year –

Web Development Project of the Year – Strafe Creative

Most Innovative use of Video or Animation – CHO Fashion and Lifestyle

Best Use of Mobile & IoT – Parentapps

Social Media Campaign of the Year – Missy Empire

Software Innovation of the Year – Toolbox Group

Most Innovative use of Digital Technology – ASH Group

Digital Innovation in the Public Sector – Lantum

Software Pioneer of the Year – Bytron Aviation Systems

Best Use of Tech in Education – MySupportBroker

Best Use of VR/AR – HoloMe

Tech for Good Award – Anxiety UK

Digital Startup of the Year – Nurole

Digital Agency of the Year – Click Consult

Digital Team of the Year – Master of Malt

Digital Business of the Year – Small – WebCreationUK

Digital Business of the Year – Medium-Large – Grenade (UK)

Young Entrepreneur of the Year – Ross Worswick and Scott Shashua, Couture Club

Digital Entrepreneur of the Year – Seema and Sandeep Malhotra, Forever Unique